Academic staff LSWI

Academic staff

Abendroth, M.Sc. Adrian

Room: 2.10

Consultation Hours: nach Vereinbarung

e-Mail: adrian.abendroth@wi.uni-potsdam.de

Bender, Dr. Benedict

Room: Raum 2.11

Consultation Hours: nach Vereinbarung

Phone: +49 (0)331/977-3837

e-Mail: benedict.bender@wi.uni-potsdam.de

Brandenburger, M.A. Bonny

Room: 2.08

Consultation Hours: nach Vereinbarung

Phone: +49 (0)331/977-4690

e-Mail: bonny.brandenburger@wi.uni-potsdam.de

Busch, M.Sc. Magnus

Consultation Hours: nach Vereinbarung

e-Mail: magnus.busch@wi.uni-potsdam.de

Fattah-Weil, M.Sc. Jasmin

Room: 2.08

Consultation Hours: nach Vereinbarung

Phone: +49 (0)331/977-3266

e-Mail: jasmin.fattah-weil@wi.uni-potsdam.de

Gonnermann, M.Sc. Jana

Room: 2.04

Consultation Hours: nach Vereinbarung

Phone: +49 (0)331/977-362061

e-Mail: jana.gonnermann@wi.uni-potsdam.de

Grum, Dr.-Ing. Marcus

Room: Raum 2.11

Consultation Hours: Montag 11:30 - 12:00

Phone: +49 (0)331/977-3232

e-Mail: marcus.grum@wi.uni-potsdam.de

Haase, M.Sc. Jennifer

Room: Raum 2.04

Consultation Hours: nach Vereinbarung

Phone: +49 (0)331/977-362-032

e-Mail: jennifer.haase@wi.uni-potsdam.de

Kotarski, Dipl.-Inform. David

Room: Raum 3.05

Consultation Hours: nach Vereinbarung

Phone: +49 (0)331/977-3800

e-Mail: david.kotarski@wi.uni-potsdam.de

Lass, Dr.-Ing. Sander

Room: Karl-Marx-Straße 67, Raum 3.09

Consultation Hours: nach Vereinbarung

Phone: +49 (0)331/977-3372

e-Mail: sander.lass@wi.uni-potsdam.de

Panzer, M.Sc. Marcel

Room: 2.12

Consultation Hours: nach Vereinbarung

Phone: +49 (0)331/977-307221

e-Mail: marcel.panzer@wi.uni-potsdam.de

Rojahn, M.Sc. Marcel

Room: Raum 1.09

Consultation Hours: nach Vereinbarung

Phone: +49 (0)331/977-3436

e-Mail: marcel.rojahn@wi.uni-potsdam.de

Starke, Dipl.-Ing. Felix

Consultation Hours: nach Vereinbarung

Phone: +49 (0)331 977 362065

e-Mail: felix.starke@wi.uni-potsdam.de

Teichmann, M.A. Malte

Room: Raum 3.08

Consultation Hours: nach Vereinbarung

Phone: +49 (0)331/977-3687

e-Mail: malte.teichmann@wi.uni-potsdam.de

Theuer, Dr. rer. pol. Hanna

Room: Raum 2.04

Consultation Hours: nach Vereinbarung

Phone: +49 (0)331/977-3355

e-Mail: hanna.theuer@wi.uni-potsdam.de

Thim, Dr. rer. pol. Christof

Room: Karl-Marx-Straße 67, Raum 2.01

Consultation Hours: nach Vereinbarung

Phone: +49 (0)331/977-3423

e-Mail: christof.thim@wi.uni-potsdam.de

Ullrich, Dr. rer. pol. André

Room: Karl-Marx-Straße 67, Raum 3.08

Consultation Hours: nach Vereinbarung

Phone: +49 (0)331/977-4561

e-Mail: andre.ullrich@wi.uni-potsdam.de

Weber, Dr. rer. pol. Edzard

Room: Raum 3.03

Consultation Hours: nach Vereinbarung

Phone: +49 (0)331/977-4472

e-Mail: edzard.weber@wi.uni-potsdam.de