Academic staff LSWI

Academic staff

Bender, M.Sc. Benedict

Room: Raum 2.11

Consultation Hours: nach Vereinbarung

Phone: +49 (0)331/977-3837

e-Mail: benedict.bender@wi.uni-potsdam.de

Bertheau, M.Sc. Clementine

Consultation Hours: nach Vereinbarung

e-Mail: clementine.bertheau@wi.uni-potsdam.de

Brandenburger, M.A. Bonny

Consultation Hours: nach Vereinbarung

Phone: +49 (0)331/977-3379

e-Mail: bonny.brandenburger@wi.uni-potsdam.de

Dehnert, M.Sc. Maik

Room: 3.07

Consultation Hours: nach Vereinbarung

Phone: +49 (0)331/977-3643

e-Mail: dehnert@uni-potsdam.de

Fattah-Weil, M.Sc. Jasmin

Room: 2.08

Consultation Hours: nach Vereinbarung

e-Mail: jasmin.fattah-weil@wi.uni-potsdam.de

Gleiß, M.Sc. Alexander

Room:

Consultation Hours: nach Vereinbarung

Phone: +49 (0)331/977-3644

e-Mail: gleiss@uni-potsdam.de

Grum, M. Sc. mult. Marcus

Room: Raum 2.11

Consultation Hours: Montag 11:30 - 12:00

Phone: +49 (0)331/977-3379

e-Mail: marcus.grum@wi.uni-potsdam.de

Haase, M.Sc. Jennifer

Room: Raum 2.04

Consultation Hours: nach Vereinbarung

Phone: +49 (0)331/977-362-032

e-Mail: jennifer.haase@wi.uni-potsdam.de

Kotarski, Dipl.-Inform. David

Room: Raum 3.05

Consultation Hours: nach Vereinbarung

Phone: +49 (0)331/977-3800

e-Mail: david.kotarski@wi.uni-potsdam.de

Rojahn, M.Sc. Marcel

Room: Raum 1.09

Consultation Hours: nach Vereinbarung

Phone: +49 (0)331/977-3436

e-Mail: marcel.rojahn@wi.uni-potsdam.de

Teichmann, M.A. Malte

Room: Raum 3.08

Consultation Hours: nach Vereinbarung

Phone: +49 (0)331/977-3687

e-Mail: malte.teichmann@wi.uni-potsdam.de

Theuer, Dipl.-Ing. Hanna

Room: Raum 2.04

Consultation Hours: nach Vereinbarung

Phone: +49 (0)331/977-3355

e-Mail: hanna.theuer@wi.uni-potsdam.de