Student assistants LSWI

Student assistants

Abendroth, B.Sc. Adrian

e-Mail: adrian.abendroth@wi.uni-potsdam.de

Brüsch, Julia

e-Mail: julia.bruesch@wi.uni-potsdam.de

Donath, Ludwig-Leopold

e-Mail: ludwig-leopold.donath@wi.uni-potsdam.de

Eigelshoven, B.Sc. Felix

e-Mail: felix.eigelshoven@wi.uni-potsdam.de

Habib, B.Sc. Natalie

e-Mail: natalie.habib@wi.uni-potsdam.de

Habich, Matthias

e-Mail: matthias.habich@wi.uni-potsdam.de

Kadiyan, B.Sc. Hayko

e-Mail: hayko.kadiyan@wi.uni-potsdam.de

Koll, Martin

e-Mail: martin.koll@wi.uni-potsdam.de

Körppen, Tim

e-Mail: tim.koerppen@wi.uni-potsdam.de

Kramer, B.A. Melissa

e-Mail: melissa.kramer@wi.uni-potsdam.de

Lauppe, B.Sc. Hannah

e-Mail: hannah.lauppe@wi.uni-potsdam.de

Lewandowski, B.Sc. Stefanie

e-Mail: stefanie.lewandowski@wi.uni-potsdam.de

Peverali, B.Sc. François

e-Mail: francois.peverali@wi.uni-potsdam.de

Porsche, Alexander

e-Mail: alexander.porsche@wi.uni-potsdam.de

Reiß, B.Sc. Frederick

e-Mail: frederick.reiss@wi.uni-potsdam.de

Sailer, B.Sc. Stephan

e-Mail: stephan.sailer@wi.uni-potsdam.de

Scheel, B.Sc. Laura

e-Mail: laura.scheel@wi.uni-potsdam.de

Schenke, Eduard

e-Mail: eduard.schenke@wi.uni-potsdam.de

Tauchert, Karsten

e-Mail: karsten.tauchert@wi.uni-potsdam.de

Thieme, B.Sc. Johanna Luise

e-Mail: johanna.thieme@wi.uni-potsdam.de

Thöne, Jakob

e-Mail: jakob.thoene@wi.uni-potsdam.de

Ullrich, B.Sc. Alexander

e-Mail: alexander.ullrich@wi.uni-potsdam.de