Studentische Mitarbeiter

Bethwell, Jonas

e-Mail: jonas.bethwell@wi.uni-potsdam.de

Böke, Carolin

e-Mail: carolin.boeke@wi.uni-potsdam.de

Brüsch, Julia

e-Mail: julia.bruesch@wi.uni-potsdam.de

Donath, Ludwig-Leopold

e-Mail: ludwig-leopold.donath@wi.uni-potsdam.de

Eigelshoven, Felix

e-Mail: felix.eigelshoven@wi.uni-potsdam.de

Habib, Natalie

e-Mail: natalie.habib@wi.uni-potsdam.de

Habich, Matthias

e-Mail: matthias.habich@wi.uni-potsdam.de

Herold, Henriette

e-Mail: henriette.herold@wi.uni-potsdam.de

Kadiyan, Hayko

e-Mail: hayko.kadiyan@wi.uni-potsdam.de

Koll, Martin

e-Mail: martin.koll@wi.uni-potsdam.de

Körppen, Tim

e-Mail: tim.koerppen@wi.uni-potsdam.de

Lauppe, Hannah

e-Mail: hannah.lauppe@wi.uni-potsdam.de

Peverali, François

e-Mail: francois.peverali@wi.uni-potsdam.de

Porsche, Alexander

e-Mail: alexander.porsche@wi.uni-potsdam.de

Sailer, Stephan

e-Mail: stephan.sailer@wi.uni-potsdam.de

Schenke, Eduard

e-Mail: eduard.schenke@wi.uni-potsdam.de

Steinbeck, Hendrik

e-Mail: hendrik.steinbeck@wi.uni-potsdam.de

Tauchert, Karsten

e-Mail: karsten.tauchert@wi.uni-potsdam.de

Thieme, Johanna Luise

e-Mail: johanna.thieme@wi.uni-potsdam.de

Tóth, Bianco

e-Mail: bianco.toth@wi.uni-potsdam.de

Ullrich, Alexander

e-Mail: alexander.ullrich@wi.uni-potsdam.de