Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Bender, M.Sc. Benedict

Raum: Raum 2.11

Sprechstunde: nach Vereinbarung

Telefon: +49 (0)331/977-3837

e-Mail: benedict.bender@wi.uni-potsdam.de

Brandenburger, M.A. Bonny

Sprechstunde: nach Vereinbarung

Telefon: +49 (0)331/977-3379

e-Mail: bonny.brandenburger@wi.uni-potsdam.de

Gäbler, Dipl.-Ing. Andreas

Raum: Raum 2.08

Sprechstunde: Montag 13:45 - 14:30 Uhr

Telefon: +49 (0)331/977-3266

e-Mail: andreas.gaebler@wi.uni-potsdam.de

Grum, M. Sc. mult. Marcus

Raum: Raum 2.11

Sprechstunde: Montag 11:30 - 12:00

Telefon: +49 (0)331/977-3379

e-Mail: marcus.grum@wi.uni-potsdam.de

Haase, M.Sc. Jennifer

Raum: Raum 2.04

Sprechstunde: nach Vereinbarung

Telefon: +49 (0)331/977-362-032

e-Mail: jennifer.haase@wi.uni-potsdam.de

Kotarski, Dipl.-Inform. David

Raum: Raum 3.05

Sprechstunde: nach Vereinbarung

Telefon: +49 (0)331/977-3800

e-Mail: david.kotarski@wi.uni-potsdam.de

Matthiessen, M.Sc. Julia

Raum: Raum 2.12

Sprechstunde: nach Vereinbarung

e-Mail: julia.matthiessen@wi.uni-potsdam.de

Rojahn, M.Sc. Marcel

Raum: Raum 1.09

Sprechstunde: nach Vereinbarung

Telefon: +49 (0)331/977-3436

e-Mail: marcel.rojahn@wi.uni-potsdam.de

Teichmann, M.A. Malte

Raum: Raum 3.08

Sprechstunde: nach Vereinbarung

Telefon: +49 (0)331/977-3687

e-Mail: malte.teichmann@wi.uni-potsdam.de

Theuer, Dipl.-Ing. Hanna

Raum: Raum 2.04

Sprechstunde: nach Vereinbarung

Telefon: +49 (0)331/977-3355

e-Mail: hanna.theuer@wi.uni-potsdam.de